Skip to Content

Announcements

No announcements?
Upgrade Flash or Text-only
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ryan Calhoun rcalhou2@kennesaw.edu unavailable
LaMaya Edmonds ledmond5@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Tavia Edwards tedwar42@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Gil Eisner geisner1@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Patrick Harbin pharbin3@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Mary Hatfield mhatfie3@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Nadine Northcutt nnorthcu@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Julie Sharpe jsharp23@kennesaw.edu 678-915-5293
Iyonka Strawn-Valcy istrawnv@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Li Sun lsun6@kennesaw.edu unavailable
Terra Dotta University support@terradotta.com unavailable
Nicolas Wilson nwilso44@students.kennesaw.edu unavailable

Education Abroad Program Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Erin Rasche erasche@kennesaw.edu 470-578-2416
Cynthia True ctrue2@kennesaw.edu 470-578-7628

Business Affairs Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashley Johnson aburke17@kennesaw.edu 770-794-7709

Accounting Professional

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beth Porter mporte24@kennesaw.edu 770-794-7627

Administrative Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Maggie Scott mscott@kennesaw.edu 678-797-2091

Exchange Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Michele Miller mmiller@kennesaw.edu 770-423-6336

Director of Global Engagement Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dawyn Dumas ddumas@kennesaw.edu 678-797-2423

Assistant Director of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Tara McDuffie trolle2@kennesaw.edu 678-797-2672

 

©2009 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000