Skip to content


No announcements?
Upgrade Flash or Text-only
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.


Staff list
Name Email Phone
Gil Eisner unavailable
Mark Forehand 470-578-7816
Jemma Gray unavailable
Patrick Harbin unavailable
Mary Hatfield unavailable
Rachel Mendenhall unavailable
Lorena Anais Moctezuma unavailable
Nadine Northcutt unavailable
Supathi Puri unavailable
Kenny Randolph 470-578-3039
John Ridley unavailable
Julie Sharpe 678-915-5293
Lissa Small unavailable
Iyonka Strawn-Valcy unavailable
Li Sun unavailable
Michael Sweazey 470-578-3785
Terra Dotta University unavailable
Darsi Valeria unavailable

Education Abroad Program Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nicole Meanor 470-578-7629
Erin Rasche 470-578-2416
Cynthia True 470-578-7628

Business Affairs Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashley Johnson 770-794-7709

Accounting Professional

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Beth Porter 770-794-7627

Administrative Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Maggie Scott 678-797-2091

Exchange Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Michele Miller 770-423-6336

Assistant Director of Education Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Tara McDuffie 678-797-2672


©2009 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000